فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

الاسم: هيبي تشانغ

هاتف: + 86-532-8819 1002

فاكس: + 86-532-88189810

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@chinapuhua.com

على شبكة الإنترنت:

www.puhua-machinery.com

www.shotblastingchina.com

http://en.amadachina.cn

خدمة الخط الساخن
+8653288191002

غرفة الرمال التفجير

ميزة المنتجات: 1. الرمال هذا التفجير كشك/الرمل التفجير الغرفة أساسا لتنظيف أجزاء الهيكلية الصلب الكبيرة، السفينة، وهيكل شاحنة لإزالة في صدئة المكان، صدئة طبقة ومقياس جمرة على s

تفاصيل المنتج

ميزة المنتجات:

1. هذا الرمل التفجير كشك/الرمل التفجير الغرفة أساسا لتنظيف الأجزاء الهيكلية الصلب الكبيرة، السفينة، وهيكل شاحنة لإزالة في صدئة المكان، صدئة طبقة ومقياس جمرة على الصلب للحصول على سطح معدني موحد والسلس ولامع السماح لطلاء تحسين الجودة والأداء العالي لمكافحة التآكل. لضمان أداء عالية التفجير بالرصاص وحماية الجدار، يتم تثبيت المطاط المقاوم طحن على جدار الغرفة.

2-الرمال/إطلاق النار "التفجير كشك" ومثالي لهياكل واسعة النطاق، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التفجير لبدن والأفران والمراجل وأجزاء طاقة الرياح، إلخ. يمكن تحريك الهياكل الكبيرة داخل "غرفة الانفجار" على سيارات العمل ينزلق على القضبان.

3-أساسا يتألف مع غرفة التفجير ونظام التفجير في الهواء، والرمال الدموية، نظام تجفيف وهواة جمع الغبار

وصف المنتج

الأجزاء الرئيسية

1. دائرة الرمل التفجير

1.

2.Sand(shot) تخزين هوبر

3.

4. الرمل التفجير الجهاز

5.

6. مصعد دلو

7.

8. ناقل المسمار

9.

10 مصعد

11.

12 ناقل

13.

14 فاصل

15.

16 نظام إعادة التدوير الكاشطة

17.

18 نظام الإضاءة

19.

20 هواة جمع الغبار

21.

22 الصلب مقضب

23.

24. نظام العربات

25.

26. نظام التحكم الكهربائي

Hot Tags: الرمل التفجير الغرفة، الرمل التفجير بوث، والرمل التفجير مجلس الوزراء، والرمل التفجير الدائرة، والرمل التفجير المقصورة، الكاشطة التلقائي إعادة التدوير الرمل التفجير الغرفة، الصين، الشركة المصنعة، والموردين، والمصنع، بالجملة، العلامة التجارية، الأسعار، الساخنة للبيع، والبيع، صنع في الصين، جديدة، باوا، تخصيص، المهنية والقدرة على المنافسة، عالية الدقة، خدمة ما وراء البحار، والبائع المباشر، ونوعية جيدة، وسعر المصنع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Products List
Contact Us

Name: Hebe Chang

Mobile: +86-18766392788

Tel: +86-532-88191002

Fax: +86-532-82181803

Email: sales@chinapuhua.com

Web: www.chinapuhua.com

www.amadachina.cn

Our service hotline
+8653288191002

Products

You are here: Home > Products > Sand Blasting Machine

Sand Blasting Room

Products Feature : 1. This sand blasting booth/sand blasting room is primarily for cleaning big steel structural parts, vessel,truck chassis to remove the rusty spot, rusty layer and scale cinder on s

    Detailed description

    Products Feature :

    1.This sand blasting booth/sand blasting room is primarily for cleaning big steel structural parts, vessel,truck chassis to remove the rusty spot, rusty layer and scale cinder on steel to obtain a uniform, smooth and glossy metal surface allowing improved coating quality and higher anti-corrosion performance. To ensure the high shot-blasting performance and protect the wall, the grinding-resistant rubber is installed on the room wall.

    2. Sand/Shot Blasting Booth is ideal for the large-scale structures, widely used in blasting of hulls, stoves, boilers and wind power parts, etc. Large structures can move inside the Blast Room on work cars sliding on rails.

    3. Mainly composed with the Blasting Room, Air Blasting System, Sand Circulatory System, Dehumidify System and Dust Collector

    Product Description

    Main Parts

    1.Sand blasting chamber

    1.

    2.Sand(shot) Storage Hopper

    3.

    4.Sand blasting device

    5.

    6.Bucket elevator

    7.

    8.Screw conveyor

    9.

    10.Elevator

    11.

    12.Conveyor

    13.

    14.Separator

    15.

    16.Abrasive recycling system

    17.

    18.Lighting system

    19.

    20.Dust Collector

    21.

    22.Steel grating

    23.

    24.Trolley system

    25.

    26.Electric control system

    Hot Tags: sand blasting room, sand blasting booth, sand blasting cabinet, sand blasting chamber, sand blasting cabin, automatic abrasive recycling sand blasting room, China, manufacturer, supplier, factory, wholesale, brand, price, for sale, hot sale, made in China, new, puhua, customized, professional, competitive, high precision, overseas service, direct seller, good quality, factory price
    Feedback