فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

الاسم: هيبي تشانغ

هاتف: + 86-532-8819 1002

فاكس: + 86-532-88189810

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@chinapuhua.com

على شبكة الإنترنت:

www.puhua-machinery.com

www.shotblastingchina.com

http://en.amadachina.cn

خدمة الخط الساخن
+8653288191002
AMD-357 Platform Cnc Punch Machine

AMD-357 Platform Cnc Punch Machine

AMD-357 ميزات الأداء آلة cnc لكمة الجهاز على النحو التالي: 1. نظام الكمبيوتر الصناعي ، تشينغداو AMADA شركة R & D ، يمكن تحقيق البرمجة الميدانية ، خلفية البرمجة ؛ 19 بوصة شاشة LCD ، الشاشة أكثر وضوحا وجميلة. 2. محرك سيرفو مستورد. الدقة المستوردة ...

تفاصيل المنتج

AMD-357 منصة آلة لكمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

ميزات الأداء على النحو التالي:
1. نظام الكمبيوتر الصناعي ، تشينغداو amada شركة r & d ، يمكن تحقيق البرمجة الميدانية ، خلفية البرمجة. 19 بوصة شاشة LCD ، الشاشة أكثر وضوحا وجميلة.
2. محرك سيرفو مستورد. الدقة المستوردة دليل خطي مزدوج ، وضمان عالية الدقة ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ؛ اقتران الاستيراد ، وضمان دائم ، معامل تصحيح مرتفع ؛ استيراد مجموعة عالية الدقة والدقة عالية الدقة الكرة اللولبية الصلب ، وضمان دقة بالقطع وسرعة عالية.
3. يمكن تحويلها تلقائيا إلى رمز معالجة أوتوكاد الصورة ، لا حاجة البرمجة اليدوية ، ويمكن أيضا استخدام معالجة G التعليمة المباشرة. يتم توفير CAD الرسم مع اختيار قاعدة القالب ، وفي نمط معاينة ملف CAD ، بسيطة ، وظيفية.
4. تصميم تباعد دليل واسع ، تحسين استقرار تشغيل أدوات الآلة ، دقة بالقطع للوحة كبيرة. لحام كامل ، والتطويق ، والقضاء على الإجهاد ، لضمان الاستقرار على المدى الطويل من منصة لتعزيز الجهاز ؛ تصميم خاص ، ودعم قوة عالية ، هيكل مدمج ، تشغيل مستقر.
5. مجهزة بمضخة التشحيم المركزية ، زيت التشحيم مباشرة في كل نقطة تشحيم ، تقلل من احتكاك حركة النائب ، تحسين عمر الخدمة.

IMG_7535.JPG

تخصيص وحدة AMD -P10 AMD -P20 AMD -P25 AMD -P30 AMD -P35
قوة لكمة KN وفقا لضرورة معالجة لوحة الضغط
Max.Processing الحجم مم 1000
* 1000
1000
* 2000
1250
* 2500
3000
* 1250
3500
* 1250
ماكس. سماكة الورقة مم 6 6 6 6 6
ماكس. تحميل الوزن كلغ 50 90 105 125 145
لكمة هيت HPM 60-300
وزن الجهاز تي 4 6 7.5 8.5 9.5
Max.Traversing السرعة م / دقيقة 40
دقة الثقب مم ± 0.1
الجهد رتينج الخامس التخصيص وفقا لمختلف البلدان
تقييم القوة KW 6 7 8.5 8.5 9

 



إذا كنت تبحث عن آلة جديدة لكمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي amd-357 للبيع ، سعر المصنع ، العلامة التجارية ، صنع في الصين ، حار بيع ، بائع مباشر ، وما وراء البحار آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة لكمة amd-357 من المهنية الصانع والمورد والمصنع ، يرجى عدم التردد تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، ونحن دائما في احتياجاتك من CE ، وتخصيصها ، والمهنية ، وتنافسية عالية الدقة والجودة والجديدة جيدة ، و PUHUA amd-357 منصة آلة لكمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. ومرحبا بكم في المنتجات بالجملة بنوعية جيدة والتصميم المهني منا.
Hot Tags: amd-357 منصة آلة لكمة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، الصين ، الصانع ، المورد ، المصنع ، الجملة ، العلامة التجارية ، السعر ، للبيع ، حار بيع ، صنع في الصين ، الجديد ، puhua ، مخصصة ، بائع مباشر ، نوعية جيدة ، سعر المصنع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Name: Hebe Chang

Tel: +86-532-8819 1002

Fax: +86-532-88189810

Email: sales@chinapuhua.com

Web:

     www.puhua-machinery.com

     www.shotblastingchina.com

     http://en.amadachina.cn 

Service Hotline
+8653288191002
AMD-357 Platform Cnc Punch Machine

AMD-357 Platform Cnc Punch Machine

AMD-357 platform cnc punch machine Performance Features as follows: 1. Industrial computer system, Qingdao AMADA company R&D, can realize the field programming, programming background; 19 inch LCD display, the screen is more clear and beautiful. 2. Imported servo motor; imported precision...

Product Details

AMD-357 platform cnc punch machine

Performance Features as follows:
1. Industrial computer system, Qingdao AMADA company R&D, can realize the field programming, programming background; 19 inch LCD display, the screen is more clear and beautiful.
2. Imported servo motor; imported precision dual linear guide, ensure high precision, long service life; the import coupling, ensure durable, correction coefficient is high; import high guide precision range and high precision steel ball screw, ensure the machining precision and high speed.
3. Can be automatically converted to AutoCAD image processing code, no need manual programming, can also use the G code direct processing; CAD drawing is provided with mold base selection, and in the CAD file preview pattern, simple, functional.
4.  Wide guide spacing design, improve the operation stability of machine tools, machining accuracy of large plate. The whole welding, tempering, eliminate stress, to ensure the long-term stability of the platform to strengthen the machine; special design, high strength support, compact structure, stable running.
5.  Equipped with centralized lubrication pump, the lubrication oil directly into each lubricating point, reduce the friction of the movement of the deputy, improve service life.

IMG_7535.JPG

SpecificationUnitAMD -P10AMD -P20AMD -P25AMD -P30AMD -P35
Punch ForceKNAccording to the pressure plate processing need
Max.Processing Sizemm1000
*1000
1000
*2000
1250
*2500
3000
*1250
3500
*1250
Max. sheet Thicknessmm66666
Max. Loading weightKG5090105125145
Punch HitHPM60-300
Machine WeightT467.58.59.5
Max.Traversing Speedm/min40
Hole Accuracymm±0.1
Voltage RtaingVCustomization according to different countries
Power RatingKW678.58.59

 



If you are looking for new amd-357 platform cnc punch machine for sale, factory price, brand, made in China, hot sale, direct seller, and overseas amd-357 platform cnc punch machine from professional manufacturer, supplier and factory, please feel free to contact us, we are always at your needs of CE, customized, professional, competitive, high precision, new and good quality, and PUHUA amd-357 platform cnc punch machine. And welcome to wholesale products with good quality and professional design from us.
Hot Tags: amd-357 platform cnc punch machine, China, manufacturer, supplier, factory, wholesale, brand, price, for sale, hot sale, made in China, new, puhua, customized, direct seller, good quality, factory price
Related Products
Feedback