فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

الاسم: هيبي تشانغ

هاتف: + 86-532-8819 1002

فاكس: + 86-532-88189810

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@chinapuhua.com

على شبكة الإنترنت:

www.puhua-machinery.com

www.shotblastingchina.com

http://en.amadachina.cn

خدمة الخط الساخن
+8653288191002
برج أمادا-357 باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمه الصحافة

برج أمادا-357 باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمه الصحافة

برج أمادا-357 باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمه الصحافة 2. ميزة الجهاز 1. يمكن تحديد الحد تلقائياً المقابل لسمك مختلفة من الصفائح الحديدية نظام محرك هيدروليكي تقدما وموثوق بها ومريحة لتحقيق عملية خاصة للوفر، والمسح، وما إلى ذلك. لكمه مجهز بالسيارات الهيدروليكية...

تفاصيل المنتج

برج أمادا-357 باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمه الصحافة

2-الجهاز ميزة

1-يمكنك تحديد الحد تلقائياً المقابل لسمك مختلفة من الصفائح الحديدية نظام محرك هيدروليكي تقدما وموثوق بها ومريحة لتحقيق عملية خاصة للوفر، والمسح، وما إلى ذلك. لكمه مجهز بجهاز الحماية الزائد الهيدروليكية السيارات، ويضمن قوة الضغط متسقة لمنتجات ذات جودة عالية.


2-لكمه نظام مراقبة 0iP وفانوك.


3-توجد محطات الأدوات منظمة الروتاري لهيكل عجلة الدودة مع ماكس. قطر 88.9 اللكم. 


4-البرج المزدوج هيكل طويل إدراج ضمان كواكسياليتي من كمة وتموت، الذي يعطي حياة طويلة إلى أداة وبرج. T30 الهيدروليكية اللكم الصحافة آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب وفانوك نظام برج لكمه آلة


5-استيراد المكونات الهوائية والهيدروليكية ضمان موثوقية الجهاز.

بالسكريوس المستوردة مع السفر الطويل، والخطي جويديوايس ضمان دقة الإرسال.

Worktable مع فرشاة الثابت والصلب الكرة يقلل من الضوضاء وصدمة للجهاز، ويحمي سطح قطعة العمل.

img_20171130_102727_副本.jpg

إذا كنت تبحث عن برج أمادا-357 الحاسب الآلي الجديد لكمه الصحافة للبيع، سعر المصنع، والعلامة التجارية، مصنوعة في الصين وبيع الساخنة، والبائع المباشر، وبرج الخارج أمادا-357 باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمه الصحافة المهنية الشركة المصنعة والموردة والمصنع، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، ونحن يتم دائماً في احتياجات CE، حسب الطلب، والمهنية، وتنافسية، وعالية الدقة، ونوعية جديدة وجيدة، وباوا أمادا-357 باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمه برج الصحافة. ومرحبا بكم في الجملة منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وتصميم المهنية من قبلنا.
Hot Tags: برج أمادا-357 باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمه الصحافة، الصين، الشركة المصنعة، مورد، مصنع، الجملة، العلامة التجارية، الأسعار، للبيع، بيع الساخنة، المصنوعة في الصين، الجديدة، باوا، البائع مخصصة، والمباشرة، وذات نوعية جيدة، سعر المصنع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Name: Hebe Chang

Tel: +86-532-8819 1002

Fax: +86-532-88189810

Email: sales@chinapuhua.com

Web:

     www.puhua-machinery.com

     www.shotblastingchina.com

     http://en.amadachina.cn 

Service Hotline
+8653288191002
AMADA-357 CNC TURRET PUNCH PRESS

AMADA-357 CNC TURRET PUNCH PRESS

AMADA-357 CNC TURRET PUNCH PRESS 2. Machine Feature 1. Advanced and reliable Hydraulic drive system can select stroke automatically corresponding to different thickness of metal sheet and is convenient to realize special process of louver, blanking, etc. The punch is equipped with auto Hydraulic...

Product Details

AMADA-357 CNC TURRET PUNCH PRESS

2. Machine Feature

1. Advanced and reliable Hydraulic drive system can select stroke automatically corresponding to different thickness of metal sheet and is convenient to realize special process of louver, blanking, etc. The punch is equipped with auto Hydraulic overload protection device, and guarantees consistent pressing force for quality products.  


2.  The punch is of FANUC 0iP control system.


3.  Rotary tooling stations are of worm wheel structure with max. punching diameter of 88.9.  


4.  Dual turret is of long insert structure ensuring coaxiality of the punch and die, which gives long life to the tool and turret. T30 hydraulic punching press machine cnc Fanuc system turret punch machine


5.  Imported pneumatic and Hydraulic components guarantee reliability of the machine.

Imported ballscrews with long travel, and linear guideways ensure transmission precision.

The worktable with hard brush and steel ball reduces noise and shock of the machine, and protects surface of the work piece. 

img_20171130_102727_副本.jpg

If you are looking for new amada-357 cnc turret punch press for sale, factory price, brand, made in China, hot sale, direct seller, and overseas amada-357 cnc turret punch press from professional manufacturer, supplier and factory, please feel free to contact us, we are always at your needs of CE, customized, professional, competitive, high precision, new and good quality, and PUHUA amada-357 cnc turret punch press. And welcome to wholesale products with good quality and professional design from us.
Hot Tags: amada-357 cnc turret punch press, China, manufacturer, supplier, factory, wholesale, brand, price, for sale, hot sale, made in China, new, puhua, customized, direct seller, good quality, factory price
Related Products
Feedback