فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

الاسم: هيبي تشانغ

هاتف: + 86-532-8819 1002

فاكس: + 86-532-88189810

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@chinapuhua.com

على شبكة الإنترنت:

www.puhua-machinery.com

www.shotblastingchina.com

http://en.amadachina.cn

خدمة الخط الساخن
+8653288191002
5 نوع المحور CNC آلة الضرب البرج مع أدوات لكمة

5 نوع المحور CNC آلة الضرب البرج مع أدوات لكمة

5 نوع المحور CNC آلة تثقيب الضرب باستخدام أدوات الثقب شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج آلة ضغط القالب CNC ، يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء. إن الآلات تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في تثقيب الثقوب على لوحة الفولاذ السميكة المستخدمة في السيارات التربيقية ، العارضة الآلية ، لوحة سميكة ...

تفاصيل المنتج

5 نوع المحور CNC آلة الضرب البرج مع أدوات لكمة

IMG_20171130_102627.jpg

شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج آلة ضغط القالب CNC ، يمكن أن تلبي أي احتياجات العملاء

تستخدم الماكينات بشكل رئيسي في تثقيب الثقوب على اللوحة الفولاذية السميكة المستخدمة في السيارات التربيقية ، والعارضة الآلية ، وفتحات تهوية الألواح السميكة ، والبناء الفولاذي ، والجسور الفولاذية ، وبناء السفن ، وتلك الأنواع من التطبيقات.

إذا كنت تبحث عن نوع جديد 5 المحور cnc آلة اللكم البرج مع أدوات لكمة للبيع ، سعر المصنع ، العلامة التجارية ، صنع في الصين ، حار بيع ، بائع مباشر ، و الخارج 5 نوع المحور cnc آلة اللكم البرج مع أدوات لكمة من المهنية الصانع ، المورد والمصنع ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، نحن دائما في احتياجاتك من CE ، وتخصيصها ، والمهنية ، وتنافسية عالية الدقة والجودة والجديدة والجودة ، و PUHUA 5 نوع المحور آلة اللكم البرج CNC مع أدوات لكمة. ومرحبا بكم في المنتجات بالجملة بنوعية جيدة والتصميم المهني منا.
Hot Tags: 5 نوع محور آلة اللكم cnc البكرة مع أدوات لكمة ، الصين ، الصانع ، المورد ، المصنع ، الجملة ، العلامة التجارية ، السعر ، للبيع ، حار بيع ، صنع في الصين ، الجديد ، puhua ، مخصصة ، البائع المباشر ، نوعية جيدة ، سعر المصنع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Name: Hebe Chang

Tel: +86-532-8819 1002

Fax: +86-532-88189810

Email: sales@chinapuhua.com

Web:

     www.puhua-machinery.com

     www.shotblastingchina.com

     http://en.amadachina.cn 

Service Hotline
+8653288191002
5 Axis Type CNC Turret Punching Machine With Punch Tools

5 Axis Type CNC Turret Punching Machine With Punch Tools

5 Axis Type CNC Turret Punching Machine With punch tools Our company specializes in the production of CNC punch presses machine, can meet any customer needs The machines are mainly used for punching holes on the thick steel plate used in cars trabecular, automotive girder, thick plate...

Product Details

5 Axis Type CNC Turret Punching Machine With punch tools

IMG_20171130_102627.jpg

Our company specializes in the production of CNC punch  presses machine, can meet any customer needs

The machines are mainly used for punching holes on the thick steel plate used in cars trabecular, automotive girder, thick plate ventilation holes, steel construction, steel bridge, ship building and those sort of applications.

If you are looking for new 5 axis type cnc turret punching machine with punch tools for sale, factory price, brand, made in China, hot sale, direct seller, and overseas 5 axis type cnc turret punching machine with punch tools from professional manufacturer, supplier and factory, please feel free to contact us, we are always at your needs of CE, customized, professional, competitive, high precision, new and good quality, and PUHUA 5 axis type cnc turret punching machine with punch tools. And welcome to wholesale products with good quality and professional design from us.
Hot Tags: 5 axis type cnc turret punching machine with punch tools, China, manufacturer, supplier, factory, wholesale, brand, price, for sale, hot sale, made in China, new, puhua, customized, direct seller, good quality, factory price
Related Products
Feedback